KEA 2012 Election Results

The KEA Board of Directors

A total of 242 registered members were in attendance at KEA’s 70th Annual Membership Meeting on April 30, 2012 when registration concluded.  Thank you to everyone who worked to make it a success, and to all those who attended! 

Balloting Results:  Stosh Anderson – 785 votes, Michael Brechan – 756 votes, and Cliff Davidson – 795 votes.  As a result of the election, all three incumbents were reseated in three-year terms of office.  

At a Board Meeting on May 1, 2012, the Board elected officers and set the date and time for the monthly Regular Board meetings for the upcoming year.  The results of the election of officers were: Chairman – Cliff Davidson, Vice Chairman – Ron Acarregui, and Secretary/Treasurer – Stosh Anderson. 

The monthly Regular Meetings of the Board of Directors will be held on the fourth Thursday of every month, and will begin at noon, with exceptions in the months of November and December, 2012. The next meeting is scheduled for May 24, 2012.

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.