KEA 2012 Annual Membership Meeting Prize Winners

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s unanimous!  Our members love door prizes!  Congratulations to the lucky members who won the 26 great door prizes at our Annual Membership Meeting on April 30, 2012.

Grand Prize Winner – $250 Electricity Certificate  – Hannah Twitchell

Grand Prize Winner – $250 Electricity Certificate – Steven and Tina Strobbe

Round Trip for 2 to Terror Lake on 09/05/12 –  Danae McKinney

Round Trip for 2 to Terror Lake on 09/05/12 – Katherine Buchinger

Thank you to our off-island vendors and affiliates for their generous door prize donations!

For a complete listing of the 26 prize winners, click on the link below: 

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.