KEA 2013 Board Election Results

Your 2013/2014 KEA Board of Directors

Your 2013/2014 KEA Board of Directors

A total of 264 registered members were in attendance at KEA’s 71st Annual Membership Meeting on April 22, 2013 when registration concluded.  Thank you to everyone who worked to make it a success, and to all those who attended! 

Balloting Results: Linda Freed – 743 votes,  Gordon Gould – 820 votes, and Jay T. Johnston – 779 votes.   As a result of the election, all three incumbents were reseated in three-year terms of office. 

At a Board Meeting on April 23, 2013, the Board elected officers and set the date and time for the monthly Regular Board meetings for the upcoming year.  The results of the election of officers were:  Chairman – Cliff Davidson, Vice Chairman – Ron Acarregui, and Secretary/Treasurer – Stosh Anderson.

The monthly Regular Meetings of the Board of Directors will be held on the fourth Thursday of every month, and will begin at noon, with exceptions in the months of September, November and December, 2013. The next meeting is scheduled for April 25, 2013.   

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.