Winners of the KEA E-News Knowledge Electronic Quiz

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you to all KEA members who tested their E-News Knowledge at the 2013 Annual Membership Meeting by using their smart phones, electronic tablets, and friends and family to complete and submit a contest entry form with answers to questions about news that KEA has reported in recent E-news articles.  Congratulations to the ten (10) lucky winners who were drawn from all submitted entry forms to receive a Smart Strip Surge Protector!  They are:

 Cecelia A. Esparza

Nancy Kemp

Tanya Q. Kitka

Martha G. Murray

Gail Otto

Dake Schmidt

Kathryn A. Symmes

Donna Torrey-Jones

Eleanor Werbe

Amy Willis

Remember, it’s easy to follow KEA E-News!  Just Click on the  + Follow Button located in the lower right hand corner of our E-News page.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.