Cooperative Month Smart Surge Protector Winners

Thank you to all KEA members who helped us celebrate Cooperative Month and your locally owned electric cooperative this October.  We appreciated you stopping by Member Services to enter your names in the drawings for Energy Saving Smart Surge Protectors.  Congratulations to the twenty (20) lucky winners who were drawn from all submitted entry forms!  They are (in alphabetical order): Edwin (Susan) Agbayani, Jesse Bedia, Ken Boyer, Barbara Chase, Roy Chavarria, Rebecca Fish, James T. Gould, Kary Fuller, Marvin Heine, Judy Heller, Carolyn Huey, Simplicia Incognito, Angela Madrid, Peggy Morris, Peni Motu, Dana Myers, Margaret Roberts, Abigail Rudger, Jose H. Tostado, and Antonio Velasco.

This entry was posted in Safety Articles, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.