2014 Election: Four (4) Candidates for the KEA Board of Directors

Four (4) cooperative members are candidates for the three (3) three-year seats open for election on the KEA Board of Directors: Ron Acarregui (incumbent), Clifford Ford, Ben Millstein (incumbent), and Cecil Ranney (incumbent).

Members with questions for the candidates are invited to contact them directly.  Click on the link below to read the statements provided by the candidates and view their photos:


The Notice of Annual Membership Meeting, ballots, and Annual Report will be mailed to members of KEA on Thursday, March 27, 2014.  All voted ballots must be returned in the postage-paid return envelopes that are provided with KEA’S voting packet.  KEA’s last pick up of the ballots at the post office will be at noon on Friday, April 18, 2014.  Election results will be announced at KEA’s 72nd Annual Membership Meeting on Monday, April 21, 2014 in the Gerald C. Wilson Auditorium. The meeting will be called to order at 6:30 p.m. by Cliff Davidson, Chairman of the KEA Board of Directors.

The signed, postmarked return envelopes will be entered into grand prize drawings for two (2) $250 certificates for electricity during the Annual Membership Meeting and winners need not be present to win.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.