KEA 2014 Board Election Results

Your 2014/2015 KEA Board of Directors

Your 2014/2015 KEA Board of Directors

A total of 261 registered members were in attendance at KEA’s 72nd Annual Membership Meeting on April 21, 2014 when registration concluded.  Thank you to everyone who worked to make it a success, and to all those who attended!

Balloting Results: Ron Acarregui – 743 votes,  Clifford Ford – 624 votes, Ben Millstein – 586 votes, and Cecil Ranney – 708 votes.   As a result of the election, Ron Acarregui, Clifford Ford, and Cecil Ranney were seated in three-year terms of office.

At a Board Meeting on April 22, 2014, the Board elected officers and set the date and time for the monthly Regular Board meetings for the upcoming year.  The results of the election of officers were:  Chairman – Cliff Davidson, Vice Chairman – Ron Acarregui, and Secretary/Treasurer – Stosh Anderson.

The monthly Regular Meetings of the Board of Directors will be held on the fourth Thursday of every month, and will begin at noon, with exceptions in the months of November and December, 2014. The next meeting is scheduled for April 24, 2014.

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.