2015 Election: Three (3) Candidates for the KEA Board of Directors

Three (3) cooperative members are candidates for the three (3) three-year seats open for election this year on the KEA Board of Directors:  Stosh Anderson, Michael C. Brechan, and Cliff Davidson.

All three candidates currently serve on the KEA Board, so the KEA Candidates Forum will not be held this year.  Members with questions for the candidates are invited to contact them directly.

The incumbents’ respective years of service on the KEA Board are:  Stosh Anderson – 14 years, Michael C. Brechan – 27 years, and Cliff Davidson – 18 years.

The Notice of Annual Membership Meeting, ballots, and Annual Report will be mailed to all KEA members on Thursday, March 26, 2015.  All voted ballots must be returned in the postage-paid return envelopes that are provided with KEA’s voting packet.  KEA’s last pick up of the ballots at the post office will be at noon on Friday, April 17, 2015.

Election results will be announced at KEA’s 73rd Annual Membership Meeting on Monday, April 20, 2015 in the Kodiak Harbor Convention Center.  The meeting will be called to order at 6:30 p.m. by Cliff Davidson, Chairman of the KEA Board of Directors.

The signed, postmarked return envelopes will be entered into grand prize drawings for two (2) $250 certificates for electricity during the Annual Membership Meeting and winners need not be present to win.

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.