KEA 2015 Board Election Results

The 2015/2016 KEA Board of Directors

Your 2015/2016 KEA Board of Directors

A total of 237 registered members were in attendance at KEA’s 73rd Annual Membership Meeting on April 20, 2015 when registration concluded.  Thank you to everyone who worked to make it a success, and to all those who attended!

Balloting Results: Stosh Anderson – 751 votes,  Michael C. Brechan – 747 votes, and Cliff Davidson – 765 votes.   As a result of the election, all three incumbents were reseated in three-year terms of office.

At a Board Meeting on April 21, 2015, the Board elected officers and set the date and time for the monthly Regular Board meetings for the upcoming year.  The results of the election of officers were:  Chairman – Cliff Davidson, Vice Chairman – Ron Acarregui, and Secretary/Treasurer – Stosh Anderson.

The monthly Regular Meetings of the Board of Directors will be held on the fourth Thursday of every month, and will begin at noon, with exceptions in the months of August, November and December, 2015. The next meeting is scheduled for April 23, 2015.

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.