KEA 2016 Board Election Results

The 2015/2016 KEA Board of Directors

Your 2016/2017 KEA Board of Directors

A total of 222 registered members were in attendance at KEA’s 74th Annual Membership Meeting on April 25, 2016 when registration concluded.  Thank you to everyone who worked to make it a success, and to all those who attended!

The Balloting Results were: Linda Freed – 698 votes,  Gordon Gould – 739 votes, and Jay T. Johnston – 714 votes.   As a result of the election, all three incumbents were reseated in three-year terms of office.

At a Board Meeting on April 26, 2016, the Board elected officers and set the date and time for the monthly Regular Board meetings for the upcoming year.  The results of the election of officers were:  Chairman – Cliff Davidson, Vice Chairman – Ron Acarregui, and Secretary/Treasurer – Stosh Anderson.

The monthly Regular Meetings of the Board of Directors will be held on the fourth Thursday of every month, and will begin at noon, with exceptions in the months of  November and December, 2016. The next meeting is scheduled for April 28, 2016.

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.