KEA 2017 Board Election Results

The KEA Board of Directors 2017/2018

A total of 230 registered members were in attendance at KEA’s 75th Annual Membership Meeting on April 24, 2017 when registration concluded.  Thank you to everyone who worked to make it a success, and to all those who attended!

The Balloting Results were: Ron Acarregui – 764 votes,  Cliff Ford – 623 votes, Terry Haines – 353 votes, Tyler Kornelis – 412 votes, and Ben Millstein – 651 votes.   As a result of the election, Ron Acarregui, Cliff Ford, and Ben Millstein were seated in three-year terms of office.

At a Board Meeting on April 25, 2017, the Board ratified election results, elected officers, and set the date and time for the monthly Regular Board meetings for the upcoming year.  The results of the election of officers were:  Chairman – Cliff Davidson, Vice Chairman – Ron Acarregui, and Secretary/Treasurer – Stosh Anderson.

The monthly Regular Meetings of the Board of Directors will be held on the fourth Thursday of every month, and will begin at noon, with exceptions in the months of  November and December, 2017. The next meeting is scheduled for April 27, 2017.

This entry was posted in Annual Membership Meeting, Board of Directors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.